Non Presumo

We are very happy to present our new album  – 13 original tracks – Salmagundi at it’s glorious best!



the full falafel cd

The Full Falafel

Salmagundi’s first album, featuring 8 original tracks.


Track Listing:
Powder Keg 〈Patella〉
DNA 〈Lake〉
My Feet 〈Manderson〉
Plumbline 〈Lake〉
Matzes Insel 〈Lake〉
Special Relationship 〈Mawby〉
Little One 〈Truman/ Lake〉
Ishee 〈Manderson〉


CD’s are available via mail order for only £6.00 each, including postage and packing to any part of the United Kingdom. Please email for details, or to enquire about overseas orders.